Where I Want to Go: Poland

Krakow, Poland
Krakow, Poland

“Hello Passengers, this is your pilot speaking we are about to land in Krakow’s John Paul II International Airport.” Oh hi guys its Darko again and today I will talk about where I wanted to go, Poland! The reasons I want to go to Poland are it has so much history! Poland has been a country a few times. Poland has existed since the 10th century. My second reason is that Poland has a culture that’s a mix of Eastern European culture and Western European culture and its pretty cool. My last reason is that they have a super cool language. So those were the reasons of why I want to go to Poland. Bye!

2 thoughts on “Where I Want to Go: Poland

  1. Hello Pilot

    This is Rafay Speaking,

    I really liked the beginning of your post. I really liked how you listed all the reasons you want to go to Poland. I just did not understand the part ” Poland has been a country many times”. In Overall Awesome post.

    Sincerely,
    Rafay

    1. Thanks Rafay, I really liked how you started the comment and just to clear things up when I was talking about how Poland has been a country many times, what I meant was that Poland was a country but then not a country many times. Fun Fact Poland was a country more then 3 times. Bye Rafay have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *